Purbrook Floral Art Club

Meetings and Events

Purbrook Floral Arts Club

Throughout the year Purbrook Floral Art hold meetings on the 2nd Thursday of each month, 7pm for 7.30pm start at Deverell Hall in Purbrook. There are refreshments, raffle and a sales table. Visitors are very welcome at a small charge of £6.00 per person.

2018 Programme and Meetings

Thursday 8th March

Floral Madness Demonstration presented by Graham King.

Thursday 12th April

We have an informative workshop hosted by Carole Edney-Gunter.

Thursday 10th May

Join us for a Fabulous Flowers Demonstration presented by Lucinda Knapman.

Thursday 14th June

A Creative Thinking Demonstration with Gill Homer.

Thursday 12th July

GARDEN PARTY/SOCIAL.

Thursday 9th August

Our Come Fly With Me Demonstration is to be given and presented by Nina Tucknott.

Thursday 13th September

Pots of Colour Demonstration hosted by Pat McDonald.

Thursday 11th October

Kitchen Kapers Demonstration presenter is Mischca Davies.

Thursday 8th November

Getting ready for Christmas with our Festive Fun Demonstration and hosted by Jo Hornsby.

Thursday 13th December

CHRISTMAS PARTY/SOCIAL.

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN JOING FLORAL ART?

The Floral Art Group is open to ALL who are interested in flower arranging. Meetings and talks are held at DEVERELL HALL, LONDON ROAD, PURBROOK and start at 7.30pm.
£29.00 per year subscription.
£6.00 per guest attendance on the evening (meetings held once a month at DEVERELL HALL).

Get in touch with Floral Art

To find out more about Floral Art in Waterlooville, all enquiries should be send to -

Carole Rowlands CHAIRPERSON
023 9225 5134

Lorraine Plant SECRETARY
023 9264 3809

PHS Store

PHS Trading Store

Open every Saturday
PHS Shows

Shows & Exhibitions

Annual shows in Purbrook
Facebook

Find Us On Facebook

News and Latest on Facebook